Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Young LI - Lyrically Intelligent (Tracklist X Covers)

Artwork by Prolif

01. Welcome to the Lyrical Lounge (Intro)
02. False Illusion
03. Switch
04. Feelin It
05. A Turn For The Best (Intermission)
06. Dr. Love
07. Let's Chill
08. Down Tonight Ft. Antillz
09. Get Grown Wit It
10. Before U Take My Love
11. I Want More (Intermission)
12. I Get Money
13. Get Mine (Intro)
14. Get Mine Ft. Prolif
15. E Pluribus Unum
16. Life's Allure Ft. Par-City
17. Exit Stage Left (Outro)

Dropping this Wednesday, right here. You can check out more from Young LI here.

Its a White Label Thing...

No comments:

Post a Comment